(Cushing)-The Cushing Chamber of Commerce and Industry introduces the 2008 slate of officers during its annual meeting and awards ceremony at the Cushing High School Fieldhouse.

President – Brent Bruner

President Elect – Marc White

Vice President Finance – Kelly D. Young

Program of Work – Jason Kinzie

Past President – David Reid

Board Members

Candin Hobbs

Randy Taylor

John Bryant

Doug Baker

John Henckle

Kent Burris

Mike Gaskins

Ryan Blakemore

Debbie Sellers

Trisa Nicholas and Sharon Kerr were honored for co-chairing the Committee of the Year, Tomorrows Leaders. Jillian Blakemore and Joe Kennedy were hnored as Volunteers of the Year.

The Community Achievement Award was given to Tom Maloney and Bill and Patti Ahrberg.