(Cushing, Okla) — The annual organizational meeting of the Cushing Board of Commissioners will be conducted via teleconference on Monday, May 4, 2020 at 10 am.  Commissioners Don Amon, B.J. Roberson, Mike Griffith, Brent Thompson and Nancy Dowell will attend via teleconference.  City Manager Terry Brannon and City Attorney Huseman will be present on site.  To listen to meeting, call 1-877-309-2073, then enter Cod 614158461 when prompted.

Agenda items include:  Acceptance of Commissioner Qualifications and Oath of Office – Ricky Lofton – Office No. 5; Election of Officers; Chairman, Vice-Chairman; appoint Ricky Lofton to new three-year terms on the Cushing Municipal Authority, Cushing Hospital Authority, Cushing Industrial Authority, and Cushing Educational Facilities Authority through May, 2023.

See complete agendas here:  https://s3.amazonaws.com/dayoneweb/517/annualmtngagendas5420.pdf