(Tulsa, Okla) — Voting has started for the 3rd Annual Oilfire Tulsa Music Awards.  Among this year’s nominees are KUSH Radio personalities Joyce Abrams and Molly Payne for Radio Personality of the Year.

Other nominees include numerous singer/songwriters/artists from the Tulsa area.  You can cast your votes by clicking on the link:  Tulsa Music Awards

The Awards will be held at Cain’s in Tulsa on April 11, 2020.