KUSH listeners have many musical treats heading toward their ears! New music tabbed as Americana added to the KUSH rotation this week includes TK & The Know-Nothings (“Desert Rose”), Taylor Scott Band (“Curiousity”), Kenny Wayne Sheperd (“Take It On Home”), Jade Bird (“Going Gone”), Five Letter Word (“Silent Message”), Nick Lowe (“Love Starvation”) and Nickel Slots (“Room with a View”). The blues category gets another jolt with Leela James and The Truth (“Get Down”), Josh Hyde (“Rockin’ chair”), and Cash Box Kings (“Ain’t No Fun (When the Rabbit Got the Gun”). Loreena Leigh (“Headstrong”) and Massy Ferguson will be featured in our KUSH After Dark mix. You’ll also hear new pop country from Ben Cesare, Luke Combs, and Toby Keith who name checks Woody Guthrie, Bob Wills, Roger Miller, and Spade Cooley in his new tune, “That’s Country, Bro.” New Texas tunes added include Jeff Warren Johnson (“That Woman”), Comanche Moon (“Goin’ to the Country”), and Drew Fish (“The Devil You Know”). Also listen out for April Verch’s cover of Loretta Lynn’s “You Ain’t Woman Enough,” along with her fiddle instrumental “Durham’s Bull,” and her Gospel cover of “I Feel Better.” Listeners will also catch Willie Nelson’s latest release, a cover of Guy Clark’s “My Favorite Picture of You.”